DIRECTORIO DE OPERADORES. FUNDACION PARA EL CONTROL DE LA CALIDAD AGROALIMENTARIA DE ANDALUCIA. ACTUALIZACION: 07/04/2017

OPERADORALCANCEPOBLACIONEMAIL
Antigua Casa de Guardia S.LMMálagainfo@casadeguardia.com
Quitapenas S.L.MMálagaventas@quitapenas.es
SCA Virgen de la OlivaM/SMMollinavitivinicola@virgendelaoliva.com
Málaga Virgen S.AM/SMFuente Piedrabodegas@bodegasmalagavirgen.com
Federico Karl SchatzSMRondabodega@f-schatz.com
Almijara S.L.M/SMCompetainfo@bodegasalmijara.com
Dimobe S.L.M/SMMoclinejobodega@dimobe.es
Bodegas LARA S.L.M/SMMálagacomercial@bodegaslara.com
Ucopaxa SCA 2ºM/SMVelez Málagaucopaxa@ucopaxa.com
Maria Elena Rodríguez Arias SMArriateinfo@bodegavetas.com
Coto de la Viña San JacintoSMRondaconrad@vinosconrad.com
Los Aguilares de Ronda S.LSMRondainfo@cortijolosaguilares.com
Bodegas Pérez Hidalgo C.B.SMAlorainfo@bodegasperezhidalgo.es
Jorge Ordoñez Málaga SLM/SMVélez-Málagainfo@jorgeordonez.es
Bodegas Bentomiz S.L.M/SMSayalongainfo@bodegasbentomiz.com
Bodegas y Viñedos La Capuchina S.C.M/SMMollinainfo@bodegalacapuchina.es
Bodegas y Viñedos El ChantreSMRondaelchantre@telefonica.net
Bodega Doña FelisaSMRondajlosantos@chinchillawine.com
Pacergon S.L. SMRondainfo@bodegaif.es
Descalzos Viejos SLSMRondainfo@descalzosviejos.com
Bodegas Viloria S.L.SMRondachechu_jnj@hotmail.com
Martin KieningerSMRondamartinckieninger@gmail.com
La Sangre de Ronda SLSMRondarecepcion@bodegaslasangrederonda.es
Cezar Viñedos y Bodegas S.L.SMGaucínre@enkvistwines.com
Cuesta de la Viña S.C.SMRondabodega@vinosjorgebonet.es
Enrique Sanchez MartínSMMálagainfo@bodegassanchezrosado.com
Cortijo La Fuente S.C.M/SMMollinacortijolafuente@terra.com
Bodega Ronda La Vieja SLSMRondareservas@hotelmaestranza.com
Bodegas García Hidalgo SLSMRondainfo@bodegasgarciahidalgo.es
Kolpasevo SLM/SMMollinakolpasevo@gmail.com
Bodegas Excelencia SLSMRondainfo@bodegasexcelencia.com
Bodegas Morosanto SLSMRondainfo@bodegasmorosanto.com
Francisco y Andres Fontalba Capote CBM/SMAlmargenfontalbacapote@fontalbacapote.es
Sedella Vinos S.L.SMQuintanar de la Ordeninfo@sedellavinos.com
Cia de Vinos Telmo Rodriguez S.L.M/SMCompetad.dupuch@telmorodriguez.com
Bodega Castillo de Ronda S.L.SMRondaanabel@bodegacastilloderonda.com
José Molina MolinaM/SMColmenarcontactar@bodegasjosemolina.es
Bodegas Lunares Ronda SL SMRondapedro@bodegalunares.com
Grateliza S.L.M/SMCartamaadmin@bodegalascasdeperdernal.com
Thalassa Taller de Vinos S.L.SMRondainfo@lamelonera.com
Nilva Enoturrismo SLSMManilvaargi.2@telefonica.net
Victoria Ordoñez SLSMMálaga victoria.ordonez@comavi.es
U.C.O.P.A.X.A. SCA 2ºPMVélez-Málagaucopaxa@ucopaxa.com
Grupo Borgeños SLPMEl Borgemcpalomo@poolsat.es
Francisco Palomo Velasco E Hijos, S.L.PM29718- El Borgeinfo@laborgena.com
Juan Antonio García Vílchez y tres más, S.C. PMVélez-Málagahegarvisc@hotmail.es
Legumbres y Frutos secos Axarquía, S.L.PMBenamargosalegumbresaxarquia@gmail.com
Campo de Benamayor, S.L. PMPol. Industrial S. Julián. Ramal de Emilio hurtado, 4campodebenamayor@gmail.com
Enrique Barranquero FernándezPM29700, Vélez- Málaga
Agroalimentaria y Virgen del Rocio, S.C.A.CH/VCHALMONTEadministracion@raigal.com
Cruz Liora, Juana A.CHBEASbodegas@cruzliroa.es
José y Miguel Martín S.L.CH/VCH/VNCHBOLLULLOS DEL CONDADOpepe@joseymiguelmartin.com
Acosta Camacho, JuanCHBOLLULLOS DEL CONDADO
Benjumea González, AntonioCH/VNCHBOLLULLOS DEL CONDADO
Bodegas Díaz, S.L.CH/VCH/VNCHBOLLULLOS DEL CONDADOdiaz@bodegasdiaz.com
Bodegas Andrade, S.L.CH/VCH/VNCHBOLLULLOS DEL CONDADOinformacion@bodegasandrade.es
Bodegas Sauci, S.L.CH/VNCHBOLLULLOS DEL CONDADObodegassauci@terra.es
Bodegas Oliveros, S.L.CH/VCH/VNCHBOLLULLOS DEL CONDADOoliveros@bodegasoliveros.com
Vinícola del Condado, S.C.A.CH/VNCHBOLLULLOS DEL CONDADOinfo@vinicoladelcondado.com
Iglesias Perea, José ManuelCH/VNCHBOLLULLOS DEL CONDADObodegasiglesias@bodegasiglesias.com
Raposo Martín, José AntonioCH/VCH/VNCHBOLLULLOS DEL CONDADObodegas-raposo@terra.es
Bodegas Convento de Morañina, S.L.CH/VCH/VNCHBOLLULLOS DEL CONDADObodega@bodegasconvento.com
Santa María Salomé, S.C.A.CHBONARESsalomejosemaria@hotmail.com
Nuestra Sra. De la Estrella, S.C.A.CHCHUCENAvinodechucena@gmail.com
Nuestra Sra. De Guía, S.C.A.CHLA PALMA DEL CONDADOcoopguia@hotmail.com
Vitivnícola Manzanillera, S.C.A.CHMANZANILLAmanzanillera@terra.es
Herederos de Cosme Saenz JimenezCH/VNCHMOGUERinfo@bodegasdiezmonuevo.com
Bodegas Contreras Ruíz, S.L.CHROCIANA DEL CONDADOcontrerasruiz@contrerasruiz.com
Nuestra Sra. Del Socorro, S.C.ACH/VCHROCIANA DEL CONDADOadministración@bodegasdelsocorro.com
Inmaculada Concepción, S.C.A.CHTRIGUEROSrafamuva@gmail.com
Bodegas Gonzalvez Martín, C.B.CHTRIGUEROS
Santa Águeda, S.C.A.CHVILLALBA DEL ALCORsantaagueda.sca@hotmail.com
Marqués de Villalúa, S.L.CH/VNCHVILLALBA DEL ALCORbodega@marquesdevillalua.com
Nuestra Sra. De los Remedios, S.C.A.CHVILLARRASAc.virgendelosremedios@hotmail.com
Bodegas Rubio 1893, S.L.VCHLA PALMA DEL CONDADOinfo@brandyluisfelipe.com
A.Doblas Martos, S.L.MMMorilesbodegas@adoblasmartos.com
Abonos Velázquez C.B.MMMontilla
Agriménez, S.L. MMMontillaservando@laprimilla.es
Alvear,S.A.MM/ VMMMontillaalvearsa@alvear.es
Bodegas Delgado,S.L.MMPuente Genilfino@bodegasdelgado.com
Bodegas El Gallo S.L.MMCórdobainfo@bodegaselgallo.es
Bodegas J.Nazareno, S.C.A.MM/ VMMBaenabjn@bjn1963.com
Bodegas La Casilla, S.L.MMMorilesbodegaslacasilla@gmail.com
Bodegas Luque S.A.MMDoña Menciafinoelpato@bodegasluque.es
Bodegas Maíllo e Hijos.S.L.MMMontillabodegasmaillo@gmail.com
Bodegas Navarro,S.A.MMMontillabodegasnavarro@bodegasnavarro.com
Bodegas Robles,S.A.MMMontillainfo@bodegasrobles.com
Bodegas Sillero,S.A.MMLa Ramblabodegassillero@gmail.com
Bodegas Toro Albalá,S.L.MM/ VMMAguilar de la Fronteramunoz@toroalbala.com
Bodegas y Destilerias del Sur,S.A.MM/ VMMMontillambellido@bodegascruzconde.es
Bonilla Palma, AnaMMAguilar de la Fronterabodegasbonilla@hotmail.com
Buenaventura Molina BenitezMMLucenabodegamdm@yahoo.es
C.B. Bodegas UlíaMMMontemayor
C.B.Lagar los FrailesMMPuente Genilfarmacia147@cofcordoba.com
Cabriñana,S.L.MMMontillabodegascabrillana@gmail.com
Coop.A. La Unión,S.C.A.MM/ VMMMontillaadministracion@cooperativalaunion.com
Coop.A.N.S.de la Aurora, S.C.A.MM/ VMMMontillaadministracion@bodegaslaaurora.com
Coop.Olv y Vit.San JerónimoMMMoriles
Coop.V.La Purisima,S.C.A.MMPuente Geniladministracion@vinoleapurisima.com
Coop.V.San Acacio, S.C.A.MMMontemayorinfo@bodegasanacacio.com
Coop.Vit.N.S.Rosario,S.C.A.MMMorilesadministracion@scvarosario.com
Coop.Vitiv.Local,S.C.A.MMAguilar de la Fronteracoopvitilocal@gmail.com
Córdoba García, RafaelMMMontilla
Explotaciones los Borbones S.A.MMMontilla
Galan Portero, S.L.MMMontillabodegas@galanportero.es
Hdros.de Angel Lara Carmona,C.B.MMLucenahalc@halarca.com
Herederos de Torres Burgos, S.L.MMLucenamanologomezgomez@hotmail.com
Hijos de M. del Pino, S.L.MMMontalbánmarcoarce@bodegasdelpino.com
Jiménez del Pino, SantiagoMMCórdobasantiago@canadanavarro.es
Santo Domingo Agroindustrial, S.L.MMMorilesagardecasablanca@gmail.com
Lagar el MonteMMMorilesinfo@bodegaselmonte.com
Luis Lucena LucenaMMLa Rambla
Luque-Romero López, DoloresMMMontillaangela@losraigones.com
Mora Chacón de Lucena,S.L.MMLucenamorachacondelucena@hotmail.com
Navisa,Ind.Vinicola Esp.S.A.MMMontillaoara@navisa.es
Ojeda Chacón,Ant.MiguelMMMorilesmoriles@bodegassanpablo.com
Olivares Ramírez, AntonioMMMontillaanora@vinosdeanora.es
Otai M.Cruz, S.L.MMMontillalagarblanco@lagarblanco.es
Perez Barquero,S.A.MM/ VMMMontillainfo@perezbarquero.com
Reyes Mesa,Juan AntonioMMMontilla
Rodriguez Chiachio,S.L.MM/ VMMCabragerencia@elguiso.es
Unico Vinagres y Salsas, S.L.L.VMMDoña Menciacomercial@unicovinagresysalsas.com
Explot. Agricola Los Naranjales, S.L.MMPuente Genillosnaranjales@grupoemaresa.com
El Montesillo, CBMMMoriles
Lagar de Benavides, S.L.MMAguilar de la Frontera
Embrujos del Sur SL MMálagajmsoria@embrujodelsur.com
Altos de Antequera SLSMMálagajgross@costasol.net